Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G159 Train Route and Timetable

G159 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G159 1 Beijing South -- 17:19 0min
G159 2 Jinan West 18:54 18:57 01h 35min
G159 3 Taian Shandong 19:14 19:16 01h 55min
G159 4 Qufu East 19:36 19:38 02h 17min
G159 5 Xuzhou East 20:15 20:17 02h 56min
G159 6 Suzhou East 20:35 20:41 03h 16min
G159 7 Bengbu South 21:04 21:09 03h 45min
G159 8 Nanjing South 21:50 21:54 04h 31min
G159 9 Changzhou North 22:27 22:29 05h 08min
G159 10 Wuxi East 22:46 22:48 05h 27min
G159 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 23:18 -- 05h 59min