Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1586 Train Route and Timetable

G1586 is a high speed train running from Linyi North Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1586 1 Linyi North -- 07:09 0min
G1586 2 Mengshan 07:28 07:30 19min
G1586 3 Qufu East 07:51 07:53 42min
G1586 4 Jinan West 08:26 08:29 01h 17min
G1586 5 Dezhou East 08:53 08:56 01h 44min
G1586 6 Cangzhou West 09:22 09:25 02h 13min
G1586 7 Tianjin South 09:48 09:54 02h 39min
G1586 8 Beijing South 10:28 -- 03h 19min