Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1585 Train Route and Timetable

G1585 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Linyi North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1585 1 Beijing South -- 20:10 0min
G1585 2 Tianjin South 20:44 20:46 34min
G1585 3 Dezhou East 21:30 21:32 01h 20min
G1585 4 Jinan West 21:56 21:59 01h 46min
G1585 5 Qufu East 22:31 22:33 02h 21min
G1585 6 Mengshan 22:55 22:57 02h 45min
G1585 7 Linyi North 23:17 -- 03h 07min