Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1580 Train Route and Timetable

G1580 is a high speed train running from Xiangyang East Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1580 1 Xiangyang East -- 14:11 0min
G1580 2 Nanyang East 14:44 14:46 33min
G1580 3 Zhengzhou East 15:58 16:01 01h 47min
G1580 4 Anyang East 16:42 16:53 02h 31min
G1580 5 Handan East 17:10 17:16 02h 59min
G1580 6 Shijiazhuang 17:55 17:58 03h 44min
G1580 7 Baoding East 18:34 18:36 04h 23min
G1580 8 Beijing West 19:18 -- 05h 07min