Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G158 Train Route and Timetable

G158 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G158 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:34 0min
G158 2 Suzhou North 17:57 17:59 23min
G158 3 Danyang North 18:28 18:33 54min
G158 4 Nanjing South 18:57 19:01 01h 23min
G158 5 Dingyuan 19:32 19:37 01h 58min
G158 6 Zaozhuang 20:42 20:44 03h 08min
G158 7 Qufu East 21:08 21:10 03h 34min
G158 8 Jinan West 21:41 21:43 04h 07min
G158 9 Cangzhou West 22:29 22:38 04h 55min
G158 10 Beijing South 23:29 -- 05h 55min