Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1579 Train Route and Timetable

G1579 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Xiangyang East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1579 1 Beijing West -- 08:32 0min
G1579 2 Shijiazhuang Airport 09:38 09:57 01h 06min
G1579 3 Shijiazhuang 10:11 10:15 01h 39min
G1579 4 Handan East 10:53 10:55 02h 21min
G1579 5 Hebi East 11:22 11:24 02h 50min
G1579 6 Xinxiang East 11:40 11:42 03h 08min
G1579 7 Zhengzhou East 12:03 12:06 03h 31min
G1579 8 Nanyang East 13:14 13:16 04h 42min
G1579 9 Xiangyang East 13:50 -- 05h 18min