Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1572 Train Route and Timetable

G1572 is a high speed train running from Zhoukou East Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1572 1 Zhoukou East -- 06:53 0min
G1572 2 Xihua 07:03 07:05 10min
G1572 3 Zhengzhou East 07:53 07:56 01h 0min
G1572 4 Xinxiang East 08:17 08:19 01h 24min
G1572 5 Handan East 08:57 08:59 02h 04min
G1572 6 Xingtai East 09:15 09:17 02h 22min
G1572 7 Shijiazhuang 09:44 09:53 02h 51min
G1572 8 Baoding East 10:29 10:31 03h 36min
G1572 9 Beijing West 11:13 -- 04h 20min