Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1571 Train Route and Timetable

G1571 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Zhoukou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1571 1 Beijing West -- 18:13 0min
G1571 2 Baoding East 18:54 18:57 41min
G1571 3 Shijiazhuang 19:32 19:35 01h 19min
G1571 4 Xingtai East 20:03 20:05 01h 50min
G1571 5 Handan East 20:21 20:24 02h 08min
G1571 6 Anyang East 20:41 20:48 02h 28min
G1571 7 Xinxiang East 21:14 21:16 03h 01min
G1571 8 Zhengzhou East 21:37 21:40 03h 24min
G1571 9 Xihua 22:26 22:28 04h 13min
G1571 10 Zhoukou East 22:38 -- 04h 25min