Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G157 Train Route and Timetable

G157 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G157 1 Beijing South -- 17:36 0min
G157 2 Langfang 17:57 17:59 21min
G157 3 Dezhou East 18:56 19:02 01h 20min
G157 4 Jinan West 19:27 19:38 01h 51min
G157 5 Taian Shandong 19:55 19:57 02h 19min
G157 6 Xuzhou East 20:48 20:50 03h 12min
G157 7 Nanjing South 22:04 22:07 04h 28min
G157 8 Changzhou North 22:38 22:45 05h 02min
G157 9 Suzhou North 23:07 23:09 05h 31min
G157 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 23:33 -- 05h 57min