Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1568 Train Route and Timetable

G1568 is a high speed train running from Shangqiu Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1568 1 Shangqiu -- 06:38 0min
G1568 2 Dangshan South 06:56 06:58 18min
G1568 3 Yongcheng North 07:08 07:10 30min
G1568 4 Xiaoxian North 07:23 07:25 45min
G1568 5 Xuzhou East 07:44 08:05 01h 06min
G1568 6 Tengzhou East 08:30 08:32 01h 52min
G1568 7 Jinan West 09:15 09:18 02h 37min
G1568 8 Dezhou East 09:42 09:44 03h 04min
G1568 9 Cangzhou West 10:10 10:15 03h 32min
G1568 10 Tianjin South 10:38 10:42 04h 0min
G1568 11 Beijing South 11:16 -- 04h 38min