Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1567 Train Route and Timetable

G1567 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shangqiu Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1567 1 Beijing South -- 16:21 0min
G1567 2 Cangzhou West 17:13 17:15 52min
G1567 3 Jinan West 18:01 18:04 01h 40min
G1567 4 Qufu East 18:36 18:45 02h 15min
G1567 5 Zaozhuang 19:09 19:11 02h 48min
G1567 6 Xuzhou East 19:29 20:03 03h 08min
G1567 7 Yongcheng North 20:29 20:31 04h 08min
G1567 8 Dangshan South 20:42 20:44 04h 21min
G1567 9 Shangqiu 21:02 -- 04h 41min