Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1566 Train Route and Timetable

G1566 is a high speed train running from Huaibei Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1566 1 Huaibei -- 07:23 0min
G1566 2 Xuzhou East 07:59 08:20 36min
G1566 3 Zaozhuang 08:38 08:40 01h 15min
G1566 4 Taian Shandong 09:18 09:20 01h 55min
G1566 5 Jinan West 09:38 09:41 02h 15min
G1566 6 Tianjin South 10:44 10:48 03h 21min
G1566 7 Langfang 11:06 11:08 03h 43min
G1566 8 Beijing South 11:29 -- 04h 06min