Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1565 Train Route and Timetable

G1565 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Huaibei Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1565 1 Beijing South -- 18:14 0min
G1565 2 Tianjin South 18:48 18:50 34min
G1565 3 Cangzhou West 19:12 19:14 58min
G1565 4 Dezhou East 19:41 19:43 01h 27min
G1565 5 Jinan West 20:07 20:09 01h 53min
G1565 6 Taian Shandong 20:26 20:36 02h 12min
G1565 7 Qufu East 20:55 20:57 02h 41min
G1565 8 Xuzhou East 21:34 21:50 03h 20min
G1565 9 Xiaoxian North 22:08 22:14 03h 54min
G1565 10 Huaibei 22:36 -- 04h 22min