Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1563 Train Route and Timetable

G1563 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1563 1 Beijing West -- 17:36 0min
G1563 2 Baoding East 18:17 18:19 41min
G1563 3 Shijiazhuang Airport 18:46 18:48 01h 10min
G1563 4 Shijiazhuang 19:02 19:05 01h 26min
G1563 5 Handan East 19:44 19:46 02h 08min
G1563 6 Anyang East 20:03 20:09 02h 27min
G1563 7 Hebi East 20:24 20:26 02h 48min
G1563 8 Zhengzhou East 20:58 -- 03h 22min