Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1561 Train Route and Timetable

G1561 is a high speed train running from Shangqiu Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1561 1 Shangqiu -- 07:30 0min
G1561 2 Minquan North 07:45 07:47 15min
G1561 3 Lankao South 08:00 08:02 30min
G1561 4 Kaifeng North 08:18 08:20 48min
G1561 5 Zhengzhou East 08:42 09:02 01h 12min
G1561 6 Xinxiang East 09:22 09:24 01h 52min
G1561 7 Hebi East 09:40 09:42 02h 10min
G1561 8 Xingtai East 10:21 10:26 02h 51min
G1561 9 Shijiazhuang 10:53 10:57 03h 23min
G1561 10 Dingzhou East 11:20 11:22 03h 50min
G1561 11 Beijing West 12:19 -- 04h 49min