Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G156 Train Route and Timetable

G156 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G156 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:18 0min
G156 2 Suzhou North 17:41 17:43 23min
G156 3 Wuxi East 17:53 17:55 35min
G156 4 Nanjing South 18:39 18:41 01h 21min
G156 5 Bengbu South 19:23 19:25 02h 05min
G156 6 Qufu East 20:34 20:45 03h 16min
G156 7 Jinan West 21:16 21:19 03h 58min
G156 8 Tianjin South 22:22 22:24 05h 04min
G156 9 Beijing South 22:58 -- 05h 40min