Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1559 Train Route and Timetable

G1559 is a high speed train running from Kaifeng North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1559 1 Kaifeng North -- 15:14 0min
G1559 2 Zhengzhou East 15:37 15:57 23min
G1559 3 Xinxiang East 16:17 16:19 01h 03min
G1559 5 Anyang East 16:45 17:00 01h 31min
G1559 6 Handan East 17:17 17:19 02h 03min
G1559 7 Gaoyi West 17:48 17:50 02h 34min
G1559 8 Shijiazhuang 18:05 18:10 02h 51min
G1559 9 Baoding East 18:46 18:53 03h 32min
G1559 10 Beijing West 19:37 -- 04h 23min