Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1556 Train Route and Timetable

G1556 is a high speed train running from Shangqiu Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1556 1 Shangqiu -- 07:18 0min
G1556 2 Minquan North 07:33 07:35 15min
G1556 3 Lankao South 07:47 07:49 29min
G1556 4 Kaifeng North 08:05 08:07 47min
G1556 5 Zhengzhou East 08:28 08:52 01h 10min
G1556 6 Xinxiang East 09:13 09:15 01h 55min
G1556 7 Anyang East 09:40 09:51 02h 22min
G1556 8 Xingtai East 10:20 10:24 03h 02min
G1556 9 Shijiazhuang 10:51 10:54 03h 33min
G1556 10 Baoding East 11:30 11:36 04h 12min
G1556 11 Beijing West 12:18 -- 05h 0min