Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G154 Train Route and Timetable

G154 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G154 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:13 0min
G154 2 Suzhou North 17:36 17:38 23min
G154 3 Changzhou North 18:00 18:02 47min
G154 4 Nanjing South 18:35 18:41 01h 22min
G154 5 Bengbu South 19:23 19:25 02h 10min
G154 6 Taian Shandong 20:48 20:56 03h 35min
G154 7 Jinan West 21:13 21:19 04h 0min
G154 8 Beijing South 22:53 -- 05h 40min