Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G153 Train Route and Timetable

G153 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G153 1 Beijing South -- 17:16 0min
G153 2 Cangzhou West 18:07 18:10 51min
G153 3 Jinan West 18:56 18:58 01h 40min
G153 4 Taian Shandong 19:15 19:17 01h 59min
G153 5 Xuzhou East 20:08 20:10 02h 52min
G153 6 Bengbu South 20:47 20:55 03h 31min
G153 7 Chuzhou 21:24 21:26 04h 08min
G153 8 Nanjing South 21:44 21:47 04h 28min
G153 9 Changzhou North 22:18 22:20 05h 02min
G153 10 Wuxi East 22:37 22:39 05h 21min
G153 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 23:08 -- 05h 52min