Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G1526 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“G1526” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1526 1 Kunming South -- 15:40 0min
G1526 2 Qujing North 16:15 16:17 35min
G1526 3 Guiyang North 17:47 17:53 02h 07min
G1526 4 Huaihua South 19:25 19:28 03h 45min
G1526 5 Changsha South 20:49 20:56 05h 09min
G1526 6 Yueyang East 21:29 21:31 05h 49min
G1526 7 Chibi North 21:53 21:55 06h 13min
G1526 8 Wuhan 22:28 -- 06h 48min