Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1525 Train Route and Timetable

G1525 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1525 1 Wuhan -- 06:54 0min
G1525 2 Yueyang East 07:43 07:45 49min
G1525 3 Changsha South 08:19 08:23 01h 25min
G1525 4 Huaihua South 09:45 09:48 02h 51min
G1525 5 Tongren South 10:22 10:24 03h 28min
G1525 6 Guiyang North 11:51 11:56 04h 57min
G1525 7 Kunming South 14:23 -- 07h 29min