Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G152 Train Route and Timetable

G152 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G152 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 16:18 0min
G152 2 Suzhou North 16:42 16:44 24min
G152 3 Nanjing South 17:32 17:34 01h 14min
G152 4 Xuzhou East 18:49 18:51 02h 31min
G152 5 Zaozhuang 19:09 19:11 02h 51min
G152 6 Qufu East 19:35 19:46 03h 17min
G152 7 Jinan West 20:17 20:25 03h 59min
G152 8 Dezhou East 20:49 20:51 04h 31min
G152 9 Tianjin South 21:35 21:38 05h 17min
G152 10 Beijing South 22:12 -- 05h 54min