Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1514 Train Route and Timetable

G1514 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1514 1 Kunming South -- 16:06 0min
G1514 2 Guiyang North 18:35 18:40 02h 29min
G1514 3 Huaihua South 20:39 20:43 04h 33min
G1514 4 Loudi South 21:34 21:36 05h 28min
G1514 5 Changsha South 22:10 22:14 06h 04min
G1514 6 Nanchang West 23:31 -- 07h 25min