Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1511 Train Route and Timetable

G1511 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1511 1 Nanchang West -- 08:25 0min
G1511 2 Xinyu North 08:57 08:59 32min
G1511 3 Yichun 09:14 09:16 49min
G1511 4 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 09:34 09:36 01h 09min
G1511 5 Changsha South 10:06 10:11 01h 41min
G1511 6 Xiangtan North 10:25 10:27 02h 0min
G1511 7 Huaihua South 11:40 11:43 03h 15min
G1511 8 Kaili South 12:42 12:45 04h 17min
G1511 9 Guiyang North 13:23 13:30 04h 58min
G1511 10 Qujing North 15:01 15:03 06h 36min
G1511 11 Kunming South 15:38 -- 07h 13min