Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G151 Train Route and Timetable

G151 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G151 1 Beijing South -- 16:45 0min
G151 2 Cangzhou West 17:36 17:52 51min
G151 3 Dezhou East 18:18 18:20 01h 33min
G151 4 Jinan West 18:44 18:47 01h 59min
G151 5 Tengzhou East 19:30 19:33 02h 45min
G151 6 Xuzhou East 19:58 20:00 03h 13min
G151 7 Bengbu South 20:37 20:42 03h 52min
G151 8 Chuzhou 21:11 21:18 04h 26min
G151 9 Nanjing South 21:36 21:40 04h 51min
G151 10 Changzhou North 22:13 22:15 05h 28min
G151 11 Suzhou North 22:37 22:39 05h 52min
G151 12 Shanghai Hongqiao 23:03 -- 06h 18min