Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1508 Train Route and Timetable

G1508 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1508 1 Nanning East -- 13:52 0min
G1508 2 Laibin North 14:35 14:37 43min
G1508 3 Liuzhou 15:03 15:07 01h 11min
G1508 4 Guilin North 16:18 16:22 02h 26min
G1508 5 Quanzhou South 17:04 17:06 03h 12min
G1508 6 Dongan East 17:30 17:33 03h 38min
G1508 7 Yongzhou 17:48 17:53 03h 56min
G1508 8 Qidong 18:19 18:22 04h 27min
G1508 9 Hengyang East 18:51 18:55 04h 59min
G1508 10 Changsha South 19:37 -- 05h 45min