Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G150 Train Route and Timetable

G150 is a high speed train running from Suzhou North Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G150 2 Suzhou North 16:27 16:29 0min
G150 3 Changzhou North 16:51 16:53 22min
G150 4 Nanjing South 17:24 17:28 55min
G150 5 Xuzhou East 18:43 18:46 02h 14min
G150 6 Qufu East 19:23 19:25 02h 54min
G150 7 Taian Shandong 19:44 19:54 03h 15min
G150 8 Jinan West 20:12 20:14 03h 43min
G150 9 Tianjin South 21:20 21:22 04h 51min
G150 10 Beijing South 21:56 -- 05h 27min