Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G15 Train Route and Timetable

G15 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G15 1 Beijing South -- 18:00 0min
G15 2 Tianjin South 18:31 18:33 31min
G15 3 Jinan West 19:30 19:32 01h 30min
G15 4 Nanjing South 21:32 21:34 03h 32min
G15 5 Shanghai 22:43 -- 04h 43min