Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1496 Train Route and Timetable

G1496 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1496 1 Nanchang West -- 09:02 0min
G1496 2 Yingtan North 09:37 09:39 35min
G1496 3 Shangrao 10:05 10:07 01h 03min
G1496 5 Yiwu 11:10 11:12 02h 08min
G1496 6 Zhuji 11:26 11:35 02h 24min
G1496 7 Hangzhou East 12:00 12:03 02h 58min
G1496 9 Yixing 12:43 12:45 03h 41min
G1496 10 Liyang 12:56 13:02 03h 54min
G1496 11 Lishui Nanjing 13:18 13:20 04h 16min
G1496 12 Nanjing South 13:35 -- 04h 33min