Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1493 Train Route and Timetable

G1493 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1493 1 Nanjing South -- 13:10 0min
G1493 3 Hangzhou East 14:18 14:23 01h 08min
G1493 4 Zhuji 14:47 14:53 01h 37min
G1493 5 Jinhua 15:19 15:22 02h 09min
G1493 6 Longyou 15:37 15:39 02h 27min
G1493 7 Shangrao 16:16 16:18 03h 06min
G1493 8 Yingtan North 16:44 16:46 03h 34min
G1493 9 Nanchang West 17:21 -- 04h 11min