Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G149 Train Route and Timetable

G149 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G149 1 Beijing South -- 15:08 0min
G149 2 Cangzhou West 15:59 16:01 51min
G149 3 Jinan West 16:47 16:49 01h 39min
G149 4 Qufu East 17:21 17:23 02h 13min
G149 5 Xuzhou East 17:59 18:04 02h 51min
G149 6 Suzhou East 18:23 18:32 03h 15min
G149 7 Chuzhou 19:19 19:21 04h 11min
G149 8 Nanjing South 19:39 19:41 04h 31min
G149 9 Changzhou North 20:13 20:15 05h 05min
G149 10 Wuxi East 20:32 20:34 05h 24min
G149 11 Suzhou North 20:45 20:47 05h 37min
G149 12 Shanghai Hongqiao 21:10 -- 06h 02min