Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1480 Train Route and Timetable

G1480 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Jiujiang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1480 1 Changsha South -- 11:52 0min
G1480 2 Liling East 12:14 12:17 22min
G1480 3 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 12:27 12:29 35min
G1480 4 Xinyu North 12:57 12:59 01h 05min
G1480 5 Nanchang West 13:32 13:50 01h 40min
G1480 6 Gongqingcheng 14:18 14:20 02h 26min
G1480 7 Jiujiang 14:45 -- 02h 53min