Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G148 Train Route and Timetable

G148 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G148 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:22 0min
G148 2 Suzhou North 15:45 15:47 23min
G148 3 Zhenjiang South 16:23 16:25 01h 01min
G148 4 Nanjing South 16:44 16:47 01h 22min
G148 5 Bengbu South 17:28 17:30 02h 06min
G148 6 Xuzhou East 18:07 18:13 02h 45min
G148 7 Qufu East 18:50 18:53 03h 28min
G148 8 Jinan West 19:24 19:32 04h 02min
G148 9 Cangzhou West 20:19 20:21 04h 57min
G148 10 Beijing South 21:13 -- 05h 51min