Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1479 Train Route and Timetable

G1479 is a high speed train running from Jiujiang Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1479 1 Jiujiang -- 15:17 0min
G1479 2 Dean 15:39 15:41 22min
G1479 3 Yongxiu 15:55 15:57 38min
G1479 4 Nanchang West 16:18 16:39 01h 01min
G1479 5 Gaoan 16:55 16:57 01h 38min
G1479 6 Yichun 17:29 17:31 02h 12min
G1479 7 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 17:48 17:50 02h 31min
G1479 8 Changsha South 18:26 -- 03h 09min