Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G147 Train Route and Timetable

G147 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G147 1 Beijing South -- 15:50 0min
G147 2 Tianjin South 16:24 16:30 34min
G147 3 Cangzhou West 16:53 16:55 01h 03min
G147 4 Dezhou East 17:21 17:23 01h 31min
G147 5 Jinan West 17:48 17:51 01h 58min
G147 6 Zaozhuang 18:41 18:45 02h 51min
G147 7 Chuzhou 19:59 20:09 04h 09min
G147 8 Nanjing South 20:26 20:28 04h 36min
G147 9 Zhenjiang South 20:48 20:53 04h 58min
G147 10 Wuxi East 21:22 21:24 05h 32min
G147 11 Suzhou North 21:35 21:37 05h 45min
G147 12 Shanghai Hongqiao 22:00 -- 06h 10min