Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1460 Train Route and Timetable

G1460 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1460 1 Nanchang West -- 08:03 0min
G1460 2 Shangrao 08:58 09:00 55min
G1460 3 Jiangshan 09:22 09:24 01h 19min
G1460 4 Jinhua 09:51 09:53 01h 48min
G1460 5 Jinhua South 10:04 10:06 02h 01min
G1460 6 Yongkang South 10:24 10:32 02h 21min
G1460 7 Jinyun West 10:43 10:45 02h 40min
G1460 8 Lishui Zhejiang 10:57 10:58 02h 54min
G1460 9 Qingtian 11:18 11:20 03h 15min
G1460 10 Wenzhou South 11:40 -- 03h 37min