Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G146 Train Route and Timetable

G146 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G146 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:21 0min
G146 2 Changzhou North 16:01 16:03 40min
G146 3 Nanjing South 16:34 16:36 01h 13min
G146 4 Bengbu South 17:18 17:22 01h 57min
G146 5 Xuzhou East 17:59 18:01 02h 38min
G146 6 Qufu East 18:38 18:43 03h 17min
G146 7 Jinan West 19:15 19:19 03h 54min
G146 8 Dezhou East 19:43 19:45 04h 22min
G146 9 Tianjin South 20:29 20:31 05h 08min
G146 10 Beijing South 21:05 -- 05h 44min