Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1456 Train Route and Timetable

G1456 is a high speed train running from Jiujiang Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1456 1 Jiujiang -- 08:10 0min
G1456 2 Jingdezhen North 09:09 09:11 59min
G1456 3 Wuyuan 09:38 09:41 01h 28min
G1456 4 Shangrao 10:05 10:23 01h 55min
G1456 5 Quzhou 10:53 10:55 02h 43min
G1456 6 Jinhua 11:16 11:18 03h 06min
G1456 7 Yiwu 11:34 11:36 03h 24min
G1456 8 Hangzhou East 12:10 -- 04h 0min