Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1455 Train Route and Timetable

G1455 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Jiujiang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1455 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:44 0min
G1455 2 Jiashan South 18:09 18:11 25min
G1455 3 Jiaxing South 18:20 18:23 36min
G1455 4 Hangzhou East 18:46 18:48 01h 02min
G1455 5 Yiwu 19:20 19:22 01h 36min
G1455 6 Yushan South 20:14 20:16 02h 30min
G1455 7 Shangrao 20:32 20:50 02h 48min
G1455 8 Wuyuan 21:14 21:16 03h 30min
G1455 9 Jingdezhen North 21:44 21:46 04h 0min
G1455 10 Jiujiang 22:50 -- 05h 06min