Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1451 Train Route and Timetable

G1451 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1451 1 Hangzhou East -- 12:30 0min
G1451 2 Zhuji 12:54 12:56 24min
G1451 3 Yiwu 13:10 13:12 40min
G1451 4 Quzhou 13:44 13:46 01h 14min
G1451 5 Shangrao 14:19 14:21 01h 49min
G1451 6 Yingtan North 14:48 14:50 02h 18min
G1451 7 Nanchang West 15:26 -- 02h 56min