Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G145 Train Route and Timetable

G145 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G145 1 Beijing South -- 14:14 0min
G145 2 Langfang 14:35 14:37 21min
G145 3 Dezhou East 15:34 15:36 01h 20min
G145 4 Jinan West 16:00 16:02 01h 46min
G145 5 Tengzhou East 16:45 16:47 02h 31min
G145 6 Xuzhou East 17:12 17:22 02h 58min
G145 7 Bengbu South 18:01 18:03 03h 47min
G145 8 Chuzhou 18:32 18:34 04h 18min
G145 9 Nanjing South 18:51 18:56 04h 37min
G145 10 Changzhou North 19:28 19:30 05h 14min
G145 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:12 -- 05h 58min