Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G144 Train Route and Timetable

G144 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G144 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 14:43 0min
G144 2 Kunshan South 15:00 15:03 17min
G144 3 Wuxi East 15:19 15:25 36min
G144 4 Changzhou North 15:42 15:44 59min
G144 5 Nanjing South 16:15 16:19 01h 32min
G144 6 Bengbu South 17:01 17:03 02h 18min
G144 7 Xuzhou East 17:40 17:42 02h 57min
G144 8 Qufu East 18:18 18:20 03h 35min
G144 9 Jinan West 18:52 18:54 04h 09min
G144 10 Cangzhou West 19:39 19:41 04h 56min
G144 11 Tianjin South 20:04 20:09 05h 21min
G144 12 Beijing South 20:45 -- 06h 02min