Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1438 Train Route and Timetable

G1438 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Xuancheng Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1438 1 Changsha South -- 07:13 0min
G1438 2 Yueyang East 07:48 07:50 35min
G1438 3 Wuhan 08:40 08:46 01h 27min
G1438 4 Luan 09:59 10:01 02h 46min
G1438 5 Hefei South 10:30 10:34 03h 17min
G1438 6 Zhegao 10:54 10:56 03h 41min
G1438 7 Wuhu 11:20 11:22 04h 07min
G1438 8 Wanzhi South 11:41 11:43 04h 28min
G1438 9 Xuancheng 11:57 -- 04h 44min