Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G143 Train Route and Timetable

G143 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G143 1 Beijing South -- 14:08 0min
G143 2 Dezhou East 15:22 15:24 01h 14min
G143 3 Jinan West 15:48 15:51 01h 40min
G143 4 Zaozhuang 16:41 16:43 02h 33min
G143 5 Xuzhou East 17:01 17:03 02h 53min
G143 6 Chuzhou 18:05 18:11 03h 57min
G143 7 Nanjing South 18:28 18:32 04h 20min
G143 8 Changzhou North 19:04 19:06 04h 56min
G143 9 Wuxi East 19:23 19:31 05h 15min
G143 10 Suzhou North 19:41 19:43 05h 33min
G143 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:07 -- 05h 59min