Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G142 Train Route and Timetable

G142 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G142 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 14:10 0min
G142 2 Kunshan South 14:27 14:32 17min
G142 3 Nanjing South 15:26 15:28 01h 16min
G142 4 Suzhou East 16:28 16:30 02h 18min
G142 5 Xuzhou East 16:49 16:51 02h 39min
G142 6 Qufu East 17:28 17:41 03h 18min
G142 7 Jinan West 18:13 18:22 04h 03min
G142 8 Dezhou East 18:46 19:01 04h 36min
G142 9 Tianjin South 19:46 19:48 05h 36min
G142 10 Langfang 20:06 20:08 05h 56min
G142 11 Beijing South 20:29 -- 06h 19min