Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G141 Train Route and Timetable

G141 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G141 1 Beijing South -- 13:34 0min
G141 2 Dezhou East 14:48 14:50 01h 14min
G141 3 Jinan West 15:14 15:18 01h 40min
G141 4 Taian Shandong 15:35 15:40 02h 01min
G141 5 Tengzhou East 16:11 16:13 02h 37min
G141 6 Suzhou East 16:52 16:54 03h 18min
G141 7 Bengbu South 17:17 17:19 03h 43min
G141 8 Nanjing South 18:00 18:02 04h 26min
G141 9 Changzhou North 18:34 18:36 05h 0min
G141 10 Wuxi East 18:53 18:55 05h 19min
G141 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 19:24 -- 05h 50min