Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1408 Train Route and Timetable

G1408 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1408 1 Guangzhou South -- 06:19 0min
G1408 3 Hengyang East 08:04 08:06 01h 45min
G1408 4 Hengshan West 08:19 08:21 02h 0min
G1408 5 Zhuzhou West 08:40 08:42 02h 21min
G1408 6 Changsha South 09:01 09:05 02h 42min
G1408 7 Liling East 09:27 09:29 03h 08min
G1408 8 Yichun 09:53 09:59 03h 34min
G1408 9 Xinyu North 10:14 10:16 03h 55min
G1408 10 Nanchang West 10:49 -- 04h 30min