Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1407 Train Route and Timetable

G1407 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1407 1 Nanchang West -- 16:58 0min
G1407 2 Xinyu North 17:30 17:32 32min
G1407 3 Yichun 17:47 17:49 49min
G1407 4 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 18:07 18:09 01h 09min
G1407 5 Liling East 18:21 18:23 01h 23min
G1407 6 Changsha South 18:46 18:54 01h 48min
G1407 7 Hengyang East 19:31 19:38 02h 33min
G1407 8 Chenzhou West 20:11 20:13 03h 13min
G1407 9 Shaoguan 20:44 20:46 03h 46min
G1407 10 Guangzhou South 21:42 -- 04h 44min