Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1406 Train Route and Timetable

G1406 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1406 1 Guangzhou South -- 18:05 0min
G1406 2 Guangzhou North 18:22 18:24 17min
G1406 3 Shaoguan 19:03 19:05 58min
G1406 4 Leiyang West 19:52 19:54 01h 47min
G1406 5 Zhuzhou West 20:33 20:35 02h 28min
G1406 6 Changsha South 20:54 20:57 02h 49min
G1406 7 Liling East 21:19 21:21 03h 14min
G1406 8 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 21:31 21:33 03h 26min
G1406 9 Yichun 21:51 21:53 03h 46min
G1406 10 Gaoan 22:25 22:27 04h 20min
G1406 11 Nanchang West 22:42 -- 04h 37min